How to delete my account?
We are sorry to hear about your decision to close your account.
If there is anything we can do to improve our services, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Please be aware, once you cancel your membership the following conditions will apply:
- You will no longer be able to use any MYJP services for the account.
- All unused MYJP Super Points will be deleted.
- Until your request has been fully processed, you may still receive newsletter from MYJP.
- All information related to your account will be deleted, including purchase and point history.